Setup day
590 USD, once
OpenClaw installed and running as a service, your model and up to 2 chat apps connected, the security audit clean, a state backup, 3 of your jobs tested, a recorded walkthrough and 14 days of free fixes.
OpenClaw is the open-source AI agent that answers you in Telegram, WhatsApp or Discord and does real work on your machine. We install it on your Mac, mini PC or a VPS in your name, connect your model and chat apps, and lock it down. You own every account.
Setup day
OpenClaw installed and running as a service, your model and up to 2 chat apps connected, the security audit clean, a state backup, 3 of your jobs tested, a recorded walkthrough and 14 days of free fixes.
Setup day plus care
The same day, then each month: the OpenClaw update with a backup before it, a health check, one small change you ask for, and a fix when an update breaks something. Cancel any month.
Each button opens the quote form with that package filled in. We confirm the fixed price within 1 business day. If the setup fails its check or we miss the day, you get a full refund: see our service standard.
We promise this in writing, and it's part of your order.
Before handoff we run the OpenClaw built-in security audit, which must show no critical finding. Then we restart the box and run your 3 jobs again. The result of that check is in your handoff.
If something fails the check after handoff, we'll fix it at no cost within 2 business days. If we miss the turnaround, or the fix still fails, you get a full refund. Just ask.
On Upwork, the refund goes back through Upwork within 14 days of your request, and Upwork allows refunds for 180 days after you pay. On Deel, we send the invoice only after you approve the result, so you never pay for a failed one.
We checked 7 sellers on 2026-10-23. Their median price is 499 USD. Ours is 590 USD, because of the turnaround, the check and the refund above.
| Seller | Price | Delivery |
|---|---|---|
| Fiverr, jeroxgr | US$45, basic | 1 day |
| Fiverr, assadbaloch | US$100, starter | 3 days |
| install-openclaw.net | from $499 | 24 hours |
| openclaw.expert | $499 one-off | not stated |
| Setup Seattle | $499 one-time | not stated |
| SetClaude | $750 one-time | 1 to 2 days |
| OpenClaw Services, London | £995 remote setup | not stated |
Send them this page. When they pay, you get 20 percent of their order as credit on your next order with us. They name you on the last line of the order form.
You are a founder, a freelancer or part of a small team. You have seen people run OpenClaw on a Mac mini and you want the same, without a weekend of setup and without leaving a powerful agent open to the internet.
OpenClaw needs about 1 to 1.5 GB of memory while it works. We measured that on our own test server: about 0.8 GB at rest and up to 1.4 GB in one busy chat. A box with 4 GB leaves room for the rest of your system.
A small Intel N100 or N150 mini PC is enough for OpenClaw. It stays on all day and uses little power, and 4 GB of memory or more covers the 1.4 GB peak we measured.
You buy the mini PC yourself, from any shop you like. We sell the setup day only. We never buy, resell or ship hardware, and we earn nothing on the box.
The price and the order form are the same as above. Name the model on the "Where it runs" line of the form.
OpenClaw ships new releases often, sometimes 3 in 3 days. Each month on the care plan we back up its state, update it, check that your chat apps and your 3 jobs still work, and roll back if they do not. You also get one small change each month, such as a new chat app, a new skill or a scheduled job, and a reply within 1 business day when something breaks. It costs 199 USD per month. Cancel any month.
Care plans we checked on 2026-10-23 run from 59 to 299 USD per month, with a median of 181 USD: ClawMoat 59, DevOps United 59, 13Labs 250 Australian dollars, SetClaude 199, Setup Seattle 249 and openclaw.expert 299. Ours costs more because every update starts with a backup and ends with your 3 jobs checked.
task, wanted_outcome, deadline, contact, consent (true) and "offer": "openclaw" (or "offer": "openclaw-care" for the care plan) as JSON to POST /v1/intake, as our llms.txt describes.Hardware, the VPS bill and your model bill, which you pay directly. Custom code or a custom skill beyond small changes. Connecting work accounts you do not own. We never post or send messages for you.
OpenClaw is an independent open-source project under the MIT license, and we are not part of it. Its own guide is at docs.openclaw.ai.
OpenClaw is free and open source, and you can install it yourself with its own guide. You pay for the day of work around it: the box, the model, the chat apps, a locked-down service that comes back after a reboot, a backup, and someone to call when an update breaks it.
No. We set up OpenClaw on a machine you already own or on a VPS you rent in your own name. We do not buy, resell or ship computers.
You do, directly to the provider: your own subscription or API key. We never hold your key on our side and never add a fee to model use.
During the day we work through screen share or a helper login you create. At handover you remove that login, and we check with you that it is gone. On the care plan you give us a helper login again for each monthly visit, or we work through screen share.
It is a real risk, and we set it up to be smaller: OpenClaw runs as its own user, its control page is not open to the internet, new chat contacts need your approval, and the built-in security audit must show no critical finding. A message from a stranger can still try to trick the agent, so we connect only the chats you trust and show you what the agent can reach.
Questions before you order: email support@openkrill.app. Vietnamese readers: trang tiếng Việt.