At a glance
- Credit
- 100 to 200 USD of free compute (the pricing page says 200 USD; our email-verified sign-up got 100 USD)
- Who qualifies
- Anyone who signs up for a Daytona account.
- Time to claim
- About 5 minutes
- Approval odds
- High: Granted on sign-up with no review.
- Offer ends
- No end date published
- Credit lasts
- Not stated on the official page
- Last checked
- 2026-10-27
Before you start
What the claim asks of you, from the official pages and our own claim run. Not stated means the official page does not say.
- Card on file: Not needed
- Paid-tier account: Not needed
- Registered company: Not needed
- Company email: Not needed
- LinkedIn profile: Not asked for
- Country limits: None stated
- Solo developer, no company: Can claim it
How to claim
Open https://www.daytona.io/pricing.
Click Start for free.
Create an account.
Use the free compute in the dashboard.

Start the claim at www.daytona.io/pricing.
What we hit when we claimed it
- Our team saw 100 USD after verifying the email on 2026-10-24, not the full amount the pricing page names; check the billing page after sign-up (credits ledger row 4).
Limits
- Expiry is not stated on the pricing page.
- A separate startup offer of up to 50,000 USD exists; terms are not stated.
Sources
Every fact above comes from these official pages, last checked on 2026-10-27. Offers change: read the official page before you claim, and trust it where it differs from this page.