26 live offers
- PostHog for Startups
50,000 USD of PostHog credit for 12 months. Card: needed. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 20 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Cloudflare: Startup Program
Up to 350,000 USD of credit by tier. Card: needed. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 30 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Deepgram: Free sign-up credit
200 USD of credit, about 43,000 Nova transcription minutes. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Google for Startups Cloud Program
Up to 350,000 USD of credit over two years, by tier (Start tier 2,000 USD). Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 45 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Daytona: Free compute sign-up credit
100 to 200 USD of free compute (the pricing page says 200 USD; our email-verified sign-up got 100 USD). Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- E2B: Hobby one-time usage credit
100 USD one-time usage credit. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Google Cloud: Free Trial
300 USD of credit for 90 days. Card: needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 15 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- AWS: Activate Founders
1,000 USD of credit to start, up to 5,000 USD. Card: needed. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 30 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- AssemblyAI: Free sign-up credit
50 USD of free credit on sign-up. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Oracle Cloud: Free Tier and 300 USD trial
300 USD credit for 30 days plus Always Free services. Card: needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 20 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Modal: Free monthly credits
30 USD per month of free compute on Starter. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Steel: Free plan one-time credit
30 USD one-time credit. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Exa: Free plan credits
10 USD of credit every month plus a 10 USD onboarding bonus. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Vultr: Agent Rush hackathon credit (via lablab.ai)
200 USD of Vultr cloud credit per hackathon participant. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 60 minutes. Ends: 2026-11-08 (8 days left).
- Cerebras: Free trial credit
5 USD of free credit after adding a verified payment method. Card: needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 10 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Browserbase: Free plan
Free plan: 1 browser hour, 3 concurrent browsers, 1,000 search calls, 1,000 fetch calls, 5 USD in model tokens. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- ElevenLabs: Free plan
10,000 credits per month, about 10 minutes of text to speech. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Firecrawl: Free plan credits
500 free credits on the Free plan. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Google: Gemini API free tier
Free tokens on selected Gemini models through Google AI Studio. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Groq: Free plan
Free rate-limited use of hosted open models and Whisper. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- OpenRouter: Free models
Free use of models whose ID ends in :free, rate limited. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- Tavily: Free plan monthly credits
1,000 API credits every month. Card: not needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 5 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- NVIDIA: Inception
Free program with partner cloud credits, training and discounts; no amount stated. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 30 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- YouCam API Skin AI and eCommerce VTO hackathon free API units
1,000 free YouCam API units for every registered participant, plus bonus units for sharing a project. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 30 minutes. Ends: 2026-11-02 (2 days left).
- Azure free account
12 months of free monthly amounts of selected services plus 65+ always-free services. Card: needed. Solo dev: yes. Time: about 15 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
- MongoDB for Startups
Atlas credits plus Voyage AI tokens; amount not stated on the page. Card: Not stated on the official page. Solo dev: no, needs a company. Time: about 30 minutes. Ends: No end date published.
How we rank
Value for effort is the credit in dollars per minute it takes to claim, weighed by the odds that the claim is approved. An offer with no dollar value, such as a free tier counted in requests, ranks after the offers that have one; among those, fewer prerequisites rank higher.
How we check
Every offer is read from its official page, and each page says the day it was last checked; the newest check is 2026-10-27. Offers past their end date leave this list. We also claimed many of these ourselves and wrote down what each claim asked for, such as a card, a company email or a paid account.
The same data answers in Claude and other agents through the Free Credits MCP server, so the site and the agent never disagree.