Skip to the content
Agent Tools

Vultr: Agent Rush hackathon credit (via lablab.ai)

200 USD of Vultr cloud credit per hackathon participant. Anyone who joins the Vultr Agent Rush hackathon on lablab.ai, alone or in a team of 1 to 6. The Vultr account email must be new to Vultr. Ranked 14 of 26 live offers by value for effort.

At a glance

Credit
200 USD of Vultr cloud credit per hackathon participant
Who qualifies
Anyone who joins the Vultr Agent Rush hackathon on lablab.ai, alone or in a team of 1 to 6. The Vultr account email must be new to Vultr.
Time to claim
About 60 minutes
Approval odds
Medium: Needs a hackathon sign-up first and a Vultr account email new to Vultr; the coupon is posted at kickoff.
Offer ends
2026-11-08 (8 days left)
Credit lasts
Stays active through the event; no later expiry date is stated
Last checked
2026-10-27

Before you start

What the claim asks of you, from the official pages and our own claim run. Not stated means the official page does not say.

  • Card on file: Not stated on the official page
  • Paid-tier account: Not needed
  • Registered company: Not needed
  • Company email: Not needed
  • LinkedIn profile: Not asked for
  • Country limits: None stated
  • Solo developer, no company: Can claim it

How to claim

  1. Open the Vultr Agent Rush event page on lablab.ai and enroll in the hackathon.

  2. Join the lablab.ai Discord server, which the event page asks participants to do.

  3. Create a Vultr account with an email address that has never been used on Vultr.

  4. Wait for the gift code that the organizers hand out at kickoff on 3 November 2026.

  5. In the Vultr customer portal open Billing and redeem the code on the hackathon promotion page.

Start the claim at lablab.ai/ai-hackathons/vultr-hackathon.

What we hit when we claimed it

  • Our team entered; the coupon is handed out at the 2026-11-03 kickoff, and a timer reminds us to redeem it (credits ledger row 11).

Limits

  • Needs a hackathon sign-up on lablab.ai. The page gives no separate registration close date, so offer_ends is the last event day (the online build runs 3 to 8 November 2026).
  • To keep deployments after the event you must add a payment method.
  • The page does not say whether a card is needed to claim the credit.

Sources

Every fact above comes from these official pages, last checked on 2026-10-27. Offers change: read the official page before you claim, and trust it where it differs from this page.

Every free credit offer, ranked by value for effort